Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Loni Force

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loni Force
"Amanda was amazing very friendly and helpful...they got me a cheaper rate with more coverage...extremely satisfied"

benjoman 1979

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by benjoman 1979
"When I got my new insurance quote I was in sticker shock to say the least.. Luckily Amanda came to my rescue and helped saved the day and my sanity..I was quoted almost half what my current insurance was charging. This was a hard decision as I have been with same company over 9 years but Amanda made it a smooth transition.. Great team to work with.. Keep it up"

Sandy Trail

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Trail
"Cameron is an excellent agent. He always answers our questions and gives the us all options. Very knowledgeable. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend Kerry Smith State Farm."

Stephen Blevins

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Blevins
"As a result of a storm, red oak tree ended up through my roof so i called my agent and they took care of everything, im so happy with the response i got, highly recommend state farm to every home owner."

Cindy Knotek

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Knotek
"Best team ever!!!! Not only knowledgeable but super friendly and caring! They always know what to say to make your day!!!"

Al Jansen

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Al Jansen
"Kerry has been my parents agent since the 90s. Her personalized service is A one."

Eddie Thorne

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Thorne
"It was great they always take care of me when I go in there they're very fine people they're great to work with wouldn't have it any other way"

David DeLoach

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David DeLoach
"Kerry Smith and her staff are top notch! We’ve been customers from day one. They are always friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive, which is a very difficult combination to find these days."

Kara Murdock

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Murdock
"I love the whole crew at Kerry Smith State Farm, they are all so friendly and very helpful. Also they have the best rates in my opinion I would most definitely refer them to anyone looking for a great deal and great costumer service."

Jana Spencer

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Spencer
"Great service! This team has been awesome to me and my family since we relocated from STL in 2018. Kerry, Cameron, Amanda and Doreen are keepers! Prior to finding her, I had done business with several State Farm Agents in the STL metro area who were on the mediocre side. Kerry and her team are definitely a dream to deal with. They are amazing, thoughtful and care about the people they serve and provide up to date relevant information that fits each family and person they serve! Her team was one of the best experiences I had about moving to Chattanooga!"

Alexis Neal

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Neal
"Kerry Smith has been my state farm agent for 10+ years. Kerry and her team have always extremely helpful and truly care about their clients. I HIGHLY recommend Kerry Smith-State Farm."

Heather Ricketts

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ricketts
"Kerry has always been informative and super helpful when handling our insurance needs. Great staff and very professional service."

Matt Clifton

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Clifton
"I've been with Kerry Smith State Farm for over 8 years and I have been satisfied with their service. It's nice to have a insurance agent who occasionally checks on you personally to make sure you still have the correct coverage & discounts available to you. Everything is always easily handled over the phone."

Susan Anderson

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Anderson
"They have always been very nice to work with."

C. E. Miller

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by C. E. Miller
"I spoke with Doreen, she was always helpful in giving me my options and providing quality information and rates. They have helped me save a lot of money, and if you need quality insurance for a great price these are the people I would tell you to speak to."

Russ Wilson

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Wilson
"We’ve been with Kerry Smith State Farm for over 5 years at this point. We started with her when we lived in Chattanooga and we’ve stayed with her even though we moved to the Atlanta area 2 years ago. We can do absolutely everything digitally or over the phone, so why wouldn’t we stick with her!? She and her people (especially Cameron, he’s awesome!) are very responsive and go above and beyond for us consistently. My wife and I both work, so Kerry has stayed late on multiple occasions with us to review our policies. Kerry is personable and easy to talk to. She’s insightful and truly seems to care about our family. We couldn’t be happier with Kerry and her people!"

Jordan Price

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Price
"We've been with Kerry for close to 5 years for our home and auto insurance. Everyone in the office is so nice and easy to work with and Kerry makes sure to review our policies yearly to ensure we are getting all of the discounts we qualify for. Highly recommend!"

Roger Crowe

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Crowe
"Cameron was very helpful and professional. All questions and subject matter discussed were answered. Am very satisfied with Kerry and her staff. They are wonderful to work with."

Robert Byrd

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Byrd
"This is the place to get all your insurance needs taken care of. Kerry has a staff that do their job to the most professional of standards and treat their customers with the care and compassion that is so hard to find in any industry these days. I know Kerry and her wonderful staff have my best interest in mind and never are pushy or try to sell you on things you don’t need and that lets you know you aren’t just a payment to them!"

Chris Brogden

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brogden
"When I first moved down to Chattanooga, Kerry took complete care of me for both renters and car insurance. She's kept me up-to-date on any changes and has provided exceptional service. 100% would recommend."

Bw Smart

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bw Smart
"Very knowledgeable and attentive staff !"

Cliffton McEirson

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cliffton McEirson
"Kerry is a top notch business woman! I've had her since I was 16 (going on 32 now) and I've never had a problem with her. I can stop in if I need copies of my information and they'll have it ready for me to grab and continue my day. Great people, great staff, and great service!"

Patrick Swingle

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Swingle
"Hats off to Cameron for his help today! Always friendly and knowledgeable service from Kerry's team!"

Kendrick Edwards

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Edwards
"Their always kind an nice like family the good fam4"

KATHY TAYLOR

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by KATHY TAYLOR
"This office is very friendly and helpful."