Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Parr

Kevin Parr

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Parr
"Kerry helped me learn of discounts on my insurance that I didn’t realize I was eligible for and adjusted my policy to better suit my situation. I ended up with a better policy at a lower price. 10/10! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Kelli Hawkins

Kelli Hawkins

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hawkins
"Stellar service from everyone in this office. They have helped me so much since moving here from out of town. Would recommend again and again!!"
Profile photo of Industrial Scales & Systems

Industrial Scales & Systems

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Industrial Scales & Systems
"Kerry Smith is a fantastic agent that always takes care of her customers. My experience with her, be it for claims or just keeping up to date with my coverages has been exemplary. I highly recommend Kerry Smith State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cortney Hewitt

Cortney Hewitt

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Hewitt
"Great personal service! Kerry and her team will stay in touch and reach out. Looking for an insurance company that cares for you, Kerry Smith and her team are perfect."
Profile photo of Mitchell Peters

Mitchell Peters

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Peters
"Kerry is both highly informative and professional. I highly recommend her to those seeking an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Gladden

Lisa Gladden

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gladden
"Kerry is the best agent anyone could hope to have. She keeps you protected while understanding tight budgets. She will work hard for you and treat you like family. I've placed my trust in her for nearly 20 years and I can't say enough good things about that experience! Lisa Galdden"
Profile photo of David

David

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Cortney McMahon

Cortney McMahon

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney McMahon
"Kerry and her team are the most down-to-earth, empathetic, and helpful team of insurance professionals I have ever had the pleasure of communicating with. I have been with them for 6 years and counting!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Penpek

Stephanie Penpek

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Penpek
"I’ve had coverage with Kerry for almost 3 years now and it has always been a pleasant experience. They have always made recommendations that bettered my situation while being cost effective and are responsive and considerate. I will always pick up the phone for anyone in this office!"
Profile photo of Bradley Mofsky

Bradley Mofsky

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Mofsky
"Friendly professional and very helpful in assisting customers"
Profile photo of Mitchell Bauer

Mitchell Bauer

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Bauer
"Kerry and her entire staff are a delight to deal with. They made moving coverage from GA to TN and all that comes with it easy. Shortly after moving, my car was broken into, and they walked me through the process, which made me feel like I had an ally during a difficult time. It is rare to have someone sort through your confusion and present coverage and ideas in a way that makes sense and gives you a feeling of security. I could not recommend them more highly."
Profile photo of Loni Force

Loni Force

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loni Force
"Amanda was amazing very friendly and helpful...they got me a cheaper rate with more coverage...extremely satisfied"
Profile photo of benjoman 1979

benjoman 1979

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by benjoman 1979
"When I got my new insurance quote I was in sticker shock to say the least.. Luckily Amanda came to my rescue and helped saved the day and my sanity..I was quoted almost half what my current insurance was charging. This was a hard decision as I have been with same company over 9 years but Amanda made it a smooth transition.. Great team to work with.. Keep it up"
Profile photo of Sandy Trail

Sandy Trail

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Trail
"Cameron is an excellent agent. He always answers our questions and gives the us all options. Very knowledgeable. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend Kerry Smith State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephen Blevins

Stephen Blevins

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Blevins
"As a result of a storm, red oak tree ended up through my roof so i called my agent and they took care of everything, im so happy with the response i got, highly recommend state farm to every home owner."
Profile photo of Cindy Knotek

Cindy Knotek

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Knotek
"Best team ever!!!! Not only knowledgeable but super friendly and caring! They always know what to say to make your day!!!"
Profile photo of Al Jansen

Al Jansen

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Al Jansen
"Kerry has been my parents agent since the 90s. Her personalized service is A one."
Profile photo of Eddie Thorne

Eddie Thorne

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Thorne
"It was great they always take care of me when I go in there they're very fine people they're great to work with wouldn't have it any other way"
Profile photo of David DeLoach

David DeLoach

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David DeLoach
"Kerry Smith and her staff are top notch! We’ve been customers from day one. They are always friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive, which is a very difficult combination to find these days."
Profile photo of Kara Murdock

Kara Murdock

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Murdock
"I love the whole crew at Kerry Smith State Farm, they are all so friendly and very helpful. Also they have the best rates in my opinion I would most definitely refer them to anyone looking for a great deal and great costumer service."
Profile photo of Alexis Neal

Alexis Neal

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Neal
"Kerry Smith has been my state farm agent for 10+ years. Kerry and her team have always extremely helpful and truly care about their clients. I HIGHLY recommend Kerry Smith-State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Ricketts

Heather Ricketts

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ricketts
"Kerry has always been informative and super helpful when handling our insurance needs. Great staff and very professional service."
Profile photo of Matt Clifton

Matt Clifton

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Clifton
"I've been with Kerry Smith State Farm for over 8 years and I have been satisfied with their service. It's nice to have a insurance agent who occasionally checks on you personally to make sure you still have the correct coverage & discounts available to you. Everything is always easily handled over the phone."
Profile photo of Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Anderson
"They have always been very nice to work with."
Profile photo of Jana Spencer

Jana Spencer

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Spencer
"Great service! This team has been awesome to me and my family since we relocated from STL in 2018. Kerry, Cameron, Amanda and Doreen are keepers! Prior to finding her, I had done business with several State Farm Agents in the STL metro area who were on the mediocre side. Kerry and her team are definitely a dream to deal with. They are amazing, thoughtful and care about the people they serve and provide up to date relevant information that fits each family and person they serve! Her team was one of the best experiences I had about moving to Chattanooga!"